Fri, May 22 | See below for link to watch past shows

How We Made Our 45 min Comedy Macbeth

Oddsocks are back to discuss the creation of their 45 minute Comedy Macbeth!
Registration is Closed
How We Made Our 45 min Comedy Macbeth

Time & Location

May 22, 2020, 11:30 AM PDT
See below for link to watch past shows

About the Event

Oddsocks are back to discuss the creation of their 45 minute Comedy Macbeth!

This event streamed on Friday, May 22nd 11:30am Pacific/2:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm UK

 

You can watch past shows here:

https://thestreamingtheatre.wixsite.com/home/past-shows 

We talk about how Oddsocks, Kevin Kemp from The Streaming Theatre and Kee Ramsorrun came together for this project and how we developed the idea for our Comedy Macbeth. The tech we used. Favourite moments from the show. And what is next for the unstoppable Oddsocks!

Registration is Closed

Share This Event