Fri, Jun 19 | https://www.twitch.tv/thestreamingtheatre

A 45 min Midsummer Night's Dream

Oddsocks are back! The UK comedy, Shakespeare company, are still stuck in isolation so here is another hilarious live-streamed production from the unstoppable company!
Registration is Closed
A 45 min Midsummer Night's Dream

Time & Location

Jun 19, 2020, 11:00 AM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/thestreamingtheatre

About the Event

A 45 min Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, June 19th 2020 11:00 am PST/2:00 pm Eastern/7:00 pm UK time. 

Oddsocks are back! The UK comedy, Shakespeare company, are still stuck in isolation so here is another hilarious live-streamed production from the unstoppable company!

From the same team that brought you the 45 min Comedy Macbeth.

More Details coming soon!

Watch on The Streaming Theatre:

 

https://thestreamingtheatre.wixsite.com/home/livestream 

and on Twitch: 

https://www.twitch.tv/thestreamingtheatre

For more information on Oddsocks:

http://www.oddsocks.co.uk/ 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event