Sat, Jun 13 | https://www.twitch.tv/thestreamingtheatre

3 Short Films - Screening and Discussion with the Director

A screening of short films by filmmaker Kee Ramsorrun. We will also discuss how to get started in the film world and how to make films on ultra low budgets!
Registration is Closed
3 Short Films - Screening and Discussion with the Director

Time & Location

Jun 13, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/thestreamingtheatre

About the Event

Saturday, June 13th 11:00 am PST/2:00 pm Eastern/7:00 pm UK time

A screening of short films by filmmaker Kee Ramsorrun. We will also discuss how to get started in the film world and how to make films on ultra low budgets! 

Watch:

https://www.twitch.tv/thestreamingtheatre

Kee Ramsorrun is an established and sucessful filmmaker in the UK. In this show we will be screening some of his work and breaking down with him how to achieve great filmmaking while working with low budgets. He will chat with us to explore what inspires his projects, how the films were executed and even how you can get started, what is the must have equipment to begin, and how to develop as a filmmaker. 

For more on Kee:

https://www.youtube.com/user/kee1000 

and

https://www.twitch.tv/keeramsorrun/ 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event